Like us on:
 
 
 
Contact Us Today:
 
5757 Pacific Ave A140, Stockton, CA 95207 | michele@tocaccounting.com
 

 
 
 
 
 

LeTip of Stockton Members in Stockton, CA

 
 
Home Inspector
Kirk Randall
ProTECH Inspection Service
209.481.5403
inspectorkirk@sonic.net
www.protechinspectionservice.com
 
Real Estate Residential
David McKeever
McKeever Real Estate
209.483.6523
http://www.Mckeeverrealestate.com
fb: http://www.facebook.com/StocktonRealtor
 
 
Auto Body Repairs
Kevin Hamamoto
Hamamoto's Body Shop
209.463.1498
hamamotosbs@aol.com
www.hamamotosbodyshop.com
 
Jewelry
Rose Firpo
esbe Designs
209.406.3106
rfirpocu2@aol.com
www.esbedesigns.com/rose
 
 
Auto Repair
Michelle Garcia
Bruce & Jack Auto Service
209.466.5364
bruceandjack@myautobiz.net
www.bruceandjacks.com
 
Computer Repair
Edward Zaragoza
Computer Impressions
209.368.4400
edward@computer-impressions.com
www.computer-impressions.com
 
Life/Health and Disability
Tracy Noreen
Sachs Insurance Service
209.951.5500
tnoreen@sachsinsurance.com
 
 
Mortgage Consultant
Kathryn Vatsula
Loan Depot
209.323.7902
kvatsula@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/kvatsula

 
Plumbing Contractor
Joe Lazano
Rooter Dr.
209.629.3737
info@rooterdr.com
www.rooterdr.com
 
Massage Therapist
Chrissy Davis C.M.T
Unwound Massage
For the Mind, Body, and Soul
209.601.9291
findzennow@gmail.com
www.stocktonmassage.net
 
 
C.P.A.
Michele L. Ostrowski
Tholborn, Ostrowski & Crane, LLP
209.478.9616
michele@tocaccounting.com
 
Painting Contractor
Terry " TJ" Hull Jr.
Property Maintenance Experts
209.644.2004
tj@pmerepairs.com
 
 
Carpet Cleaning
Ben Manship
Big Ben's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
209.487.9663
ben@bigbensflooring.com
 
Pest & Termite Control
James Ochsner
California Pest Control
209.298.8681
jochsner@calpestcontrol.net
www.calpestcontrol.net
 
 
Floor Coverings
Jenger Carli
Classic Design Interiors
209.993.9771
jengerc@classicdesignint.com
www.classicdesign-interiors.com

 
Printing
Teri Manley
STOP the Presses Printing Co.
209.951.1954
teri@stpprints.com
www.stpprints.com
 
 
Chiropractor
Robert Shapiro
Shapiro Chiropractic
209.888.8602
dr.shapiro@shapchiro.com
 
Food Speciality
Heidi Sowers Hill
Edible Arrangements
209.943.1200
stocktonknowsfruit@gmail.com
www.ediblearrangements.com
 
Property Management
Karen Carlson
Property Management Experts
209.644.6404
209.612.2030
kcarlson@pmerents.com
www.pmerents.com
 
 
Transportation
Jim Bednash
 
Travel Agent
Mark Berbower
209.405.1088
mark@berbowertravel.com
http://www.berbowertravel.com

 
Security Systems
Richard Ross
Alamo Alarm
209.327.0627
richardr@alamoalarm.com
 
 
Contractor Roofing
Aliczandria Bartolomé
All Weather Roofing Co., Inc.
209.474.0258
abartolome@nobuckets.com
www.nobuckets.com
 
Contractor Roofing
Aliczandria Bartolomé
All Weather Roofing Co., Inc.
209.474.0258
abartolome@nobuckets.com
www.nobuckets.com
 
Skin Care/Cosmetics
Laurie Hines
Rodan & Fields
209-480-4428
 
 
Handyman
Open Category
 
 
 
 
Heating & Air Conditioning
David Queirolo
Queirolo's Heating & Air
Conditioning, Inc.
209.464.9658
knight10@aol.com
www.Queirolos.com
 
 
 
 
Banker
Open Position
 
Web Design
OPEN Category
 
 
 
 

 
 
Open Catagories in our LeTip Chapter:
Acupuncture
Appliance Sales Repair
Attorney Bankruptcy
Attorney Business
Attorney Divorce
Attorney Family Law
Attorney Personal Injury
Auto Glass Windshield Repair
Auto Sales and Leasing
Banker
Business Consultant
Coach Business
Dry Cleaner
Home Cleaner
Florist
Graphic Design
Hair Stylist
Locksmith
Moving and Storage
Optometrist
Website Design
Payroll Service
Personal Trainer
Real Estate Commercial
Telecommunications
Title Insurance
Video Production
Window Cleaning